932b72f931 · feat: sort the entries before printing them · Updated 2025-08-30 14:56:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?