1948f5d038 · Controls fixes and bug fixes · Updated 2018-08-26 01:30:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?