1c9d084113 · fix(zephr/ui): color picker and small mouse event fixes · Updated 2024-01-09 01:27:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?